我们的服务.

East Meets West俱乐部以举办月度社交活动而闻名,汇集了中国和英国公司。 我们的出席人数每月包括100多家公司。

​会员活动

中西精英俱乐部每个月都会举行不同主题的社交酒会, 酒会上会有来自于英国和中 国的高知名度和有影响力的个人,公司和机构参加。每个月会有超过100个公司或 个人参加我们举行的社交酒会。

投资交流活动

每一场exclusive event都是一场为客户定制的活动。我们会为客户挑选精准的客户群,适合的场地, 提供完美的服务 。让更多人了解我们的客户,信任我们的服务。在这里你能找到关于工作新的创意和灵感。

公司职业活动

每一场exclusive event都是一场为客户定制的活动。我们会为客户挑选精准的客户群,适合的场地, 提供完美的服务 。让更多人了解我们的客户,信任我们的服务。在这里你能找到关于工作新的创意和灵感。

" 我已经认识Eve一年多了,并且最近在两个项目上合作过,我的两个奢侈品和时尚客户都是EMWC每月专业网络活动的赞助商。我的客户对结果非常满意,我个人认为EVE始终是专业的职业和业务女性,公众演讲者和领导者。我非常喜欢与Eve一起工作,并祝愿她在英国和全球快速发展的中西精英企业家交流活动中一切顺利!"

— Sally Maier-Yip, Founder & MD - 11K Consulting, London, United Kingdom

© 2019 by East Meets West Club.

SERVICES.

The East Meets West club is well known for hosting a monthly networking event, bringing together both Chinese and UK companies with high profiles. Our attendance includes 100+ companies every month.

Members Event

The East Meets West club is well known for hosting a monthly networking event, bringing together both Chinese and UK companies with high profiles. Our attendance includes 100+ companies every month.

Investment services

Each exclusive event is a customization event for our members. We will select the precise customer group, suitable venue, and provide the perfect service. More people can trust our services and know our members better. Through the events, you can find new ideas and inspiration for working.

Corporate Event

Each exclusive event is a customization event for our members. We will select the precise customer group, suitable venue, and provide the perfect service. More people can trust our services and know our members better. Through the events, you can find new ideas and inspiration for working.

" I have known Eve for more than a year now and have worked together on two projects recently, whereby my two luxury and fashion clients were sponsors of the EMWC’s monthly professional networking events. My clients and I were very pleased with the results and personally I was impressed by Eve’s professionalism. She’s always responsive, attentive and composed. Eve is a spectacular networker, business woman, public speaker and leader. I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Eve and wish her very best for the fast-growing EMWC in the UK and worldwide! "

— Sally Maier-Yip, Founder & MD - 11K Consulting, London, United Kingdom

© 2019 by East Meets West Club.